Executive Management

Chairman of the Executive CommiteeMustafa Latif Topbaş
Executive Committee Member, COO and Chairman of General Purchasing CommitteeGalip Aykaç
Executive Committee Member and CFOHaluk Dortluoğlu

Operation Committee MemberÜrfet Nacar
Operation Committee Memberİlkay Zengin
Operation Committee Member and General Purchasing Committee MemberTolga Şahin
Operation Committee MemberUğur Kıvrak
Operation Committee MemberMurat Dalgıç
General Purchasing Committee Member and Purchasing General ManagerAynur Çolpan


You added 0 products to share.( 0 Total Products)